Contact us

Our People


Jostein Hjellegjerde

Country Manager Norway
Office: Oslo

jostein.hjellegjerde@nigelwright.com

tel: +47 21 60 75 33

mob: +47 91 12 12 17

Lasse Berner

Senior Consultant
Office: Oslo

lasse.berner@nigelwright.com

mob: +47 92 40 86 24

Lars Hovdenak

Senior Consultant
Office: Oslo

lars.hovdenak@nigelwright.com

mob: +47 92 09 77 55

Carina Hultgren

Consultant
Sales & Marketing
Office: Oslo

Hedda Tollefsrud

Research Assistant
Office: Oslo

Lars Herrem

Group Executive Director

lars.herrem@nigelwright.com

tel: +49 (0)211 882 42 364

mob: +49 (0)151 544 34 391

Paul Wilson

Chief Executive Officer

paul.wilson@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0700

mob: +44 (0)777 614 4959

Mark Simpson

Group Executive Director

mark.simpson@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0720

mob: +44 (0)784 332 9359

Mark Ingleson

Group Finance Director

mark.ingleson@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0733

mob: +44 (0)780 119 9968

Justin Barlow

Marketing Director

justin.barlow@nigelwright.com

tel: +44 (0)191 269 0769

mob: +44 (0)791 872 8999

Deborah Hugill

IT Director